IIFL WEALTH PRIME LIMITED

LIST OF COMMITTEES AND THEIR MEMBERS

1. Audit Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director - Chairperson
2	Mr. S. Narayan	Independent Director - Member
3	Mr. Yatin Shah	Non-Executive Director – Member

2. CSR Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. S Narayan	Independent Director - Chairperson
2	Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director - Member
3	Mr. Yatin Shah	Non-Executive Director - Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director - Chairperson
2	Mr. S. Narayan	Independent Director - Member
3	Mr. Karan Bhagat	Non-Executive Director - Member

4. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director – Chairperson
2	Mr. Himanshu Jain	Whole-time Director and CEO – Member
3	Mr. Yatin Shah	Non-Executive Director – Member
4	Mr. Niraj Murarka	Chief Investment Officer - Member
5	Mr. Raghuvir Mukherji	Chief Risk Officer - Member

5. Asset Liability Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Ms. Rekha Warriar	Independent Director - Member
2	Mr. Himanshu Jain	Whole-time Director and CEO - Member
3	Mr. Yatin Shah	Non-executive Director – Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Wadhwa	Chief Financial officer - Member
5	Mr. Niraj Murarka	Chief Investment Officer - Member

6. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. S. Narayan	Independent Director - Chairperson
2	Mr. Himanshu Jain	Whole-time Director & CEO - Member
3	Mr. Yatin Shah	Whole-time Director - Member

7. IT strategy Committee

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. S. Narayan	Independent Director – Chairperson
2	Mr. Santoshi Kittur	Chief Technology Officer- Member
3	Mr. Anshuman Maheshwary	Chief Operating Officer of Holding Co Member
4	Mr. Raghuvir Mukherjee	Chief Risk Officer of Holding Co Member
5	Mr. Amit Bhandari	Company Secretary - Member